This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.9
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Katerina
    ua
    9.2
    18 January 2018
    Very cozy hotel
    Sometimes it takes long to get hot water.
    Perfect location, very friendly stuff, the room is huge with a balcony. Free bicycles. Really early check in.
    Mihaela
    ch
    8.3
    11 January 2018
    Room was dark, little natural light. A/C was not always functioning properly.
    Fantastic breaksfast (the avocado smoothie, banana bread, banana pancake were delicious)!! Staff was also incredibly nice, always smilling and very curteous. You get this feeling of home run family type of hotel. Comfy bed, very clean rooms.
    Panas
    th
    6.7
    30 December 2017
    Good breakfast, clean bed, good location but hotshower system is suck and unfriendly reception staff
    Hot Shower system is really bad, we need to wait nearly 5-10 minute till it workable. ,Wifi is slow(can be said that it's not working properly), I felt that Staff at reception is bit angry all time, especially if you come back to hotel late night because she slept near reception desk and will wake up when you walk into hotel - we felt that she stare at very unfriendly.
    Bed is comfortable and clean, Breakfast is good, Staff at breakfast service is helpful and good service mind, location is near the pier
    Kevin Khee Leng
    my
    8.3
    26 December 2017
    Will book again because of attentive & kind staff
    1. I need to wait about 5 minutes before the hot water supply reach my room and it is kind of waste of water as it flow into drain for such long. 2. I would really encourage the staff to receive some language training. 3. Electric kettle or thermos would be really appreciated.
    1. I noted that I will be arriving early and I really appreciate the early check-in and the room is ready! 2. All the staff are friendly, kind and helpful which make my stay very pleasant. Though most of them I would need to use sign language (as they have limited understanding of English), I believe they have tried their best to help. 3. The breakfast is healthy, delicious and should able keep you full until lunch time.
    Ian
    gb
    7.9
    23 December 2017
    Friendly, helpful staff. Good breakfasts. Close to boats.
    Viacheslav Sokolin
    ru
    10
    22 December 2017
    Bathroom is a liitle bit outdated
    Good place, near to the river pier, quiet, very friendly staff, relaxing
    mm
    10
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liz
    nz
    10
    6 December 2017
    The erratic hot water. Not really hot enough.
    The staff were so attentive! And the breakfast...! Amazing! Filled us up for most of the day.
    Martin
    cz
    9.2
    2 December 2017
    bad wifi
    good location, guiet place, tasty breakfast, clean rooms, comfy beds, staff can arrange all trips and transports easily
    Su Su Thinn
    mm
    6.2
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ian
    gb
    8.3
    21 November 2017
    The day on Inle Lake was great
    Showers were always cold Internet was down - however owner let us use her phone as a hub
    Location good for the boats Nice and friendly staff Clean Organised a day on the Lake $15 for driver and two of us in own boat
    Eduardo
    br
    10
    16 November 2017
    Memorable
    Location and staff
    Hotel is very well located very close to the boat for lake tours. Very helpful manager and very delicate attendants,
    gb
    10
    14 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tun Aung
    nl
    7.5
    13 November 2017
    Various Foods sould be servered.
    Food
    Travelling information
    Pavel
    cz
    10
    7 November 2017
    Very rich breakfast
    CCK
    de
    9.6
    1 November 2017
    - Very helpful staff arranged many trips/ transports (for reasonable prices) - well equipped rooms (fridge, safe, hairdryer, balcony, toiletries kit, table & chair) - great price-value (I staid in shoulder season)
    Aung
    gb
    9.6
    1 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Uri
    il
    10
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marnie
    th
    9.6
    29 October 2017
    Staff and front desk very helpful and child friendly.
    The room we were moved into to didn't have hot water, until we ran the taps for 5 minutes. Also the showers run right onto the bathroom floor, and in our room the water wouldn't drain for awhile leaving a miniature flood.
    We booked a standard double, and we're initially put into a room with no windows. When we mentioned that, they moved us to a room with a bunch of windows and a giant balcony. The hotel was also extremly clean, with people cleaning every nook all day long, and even folding our loose cloths in our room.
    Cristian
    it
    8.3
    22 October 2017
    Good and quiet family place
    The internet didn't work for the entire stay. One of the staff was offering her Mobile hotspot at the reception.
    Good location, room very clean and good breakfast.
Loading reviews
Close