点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.1
员工
8.8
性价比
8.5

点评

    li
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月26日
    如果有个自助厨房,就完美了。
    性价比高,位置好,出门右行50米就说码头。干净卫生。老板娘漂亮人不错,英文很好,帮助订了机票,自行车本来要1500,听我说朋友住的酒店自行车免费,也给我免费两天。一大早六点到,也给提前入住。
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tomas Zima
    cz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月24日

    For a little money decent accommodation.

    Breakfast definitely could have been better.
    The lady who owns the place is nice and helpful, the location of the hotel is good, the rooms are clean.
    Mrs Diane kerr
    gb

    综合评分

    6.5
    2018年4月28日

    Enjoyable stay reasonable for the cost we payed

    Beds not to comfy.not a great choice for breakfast
    Basic breakast. The lady was very accomodating as we arrived early hours she gave us rooms to.use till later that day.
    Christa Joy
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月18日

    Disappointing stay. Our worst hotel of the trip

    We had replied to an email about airport pick up and confirmed we would like it. 1/2 hour of waiting and no-one came. No apology from the hotel. We were the only guests in the hotel which made it a bit eerie. They could have so easily upgraded our room to a nicer one and that small act of kindness would have made such a big difference. Instead our room was on the ground floor, with twin beds pushed together and a view of a concrete wall with barbed wire. The bathroom was soaking wet so our feet and trousers got soaked as it was too dark to see how flooded it was. There was no electricity as they had turned it off for several hours (other buildings in the area had it) so no lights/ac/Wi-Fi etc. We were given push bikes free of charge to use but 11km away mine had a flat. We were in the middle of nowhere and phoned the hotel for help. They were useless. Suggested we find a Total Garage. Luckily for us a nice monk came to our rescue! Breakfast was nice but pancakes were given to us without asking and we were both too full to enjoy them. When guests sit down the hotel should explain the full breakfast menu and options. Boat trip prices were much higher than independently negotiated prices. When we came back often there were friends over and it felt like we were intruding. Also gates were locked at 8pm so we had to buzz to be let in. This is so early! Sometimes when we left we had to just leave the key on the desk as noone was around. We stayed for 3 days and wouldn't recommend as we didn't have a good experience.
    Good location. Breakfast was very good. Fruit brought to our room in the afternoon.
    Caitlin
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日

    Nice location and great staff!

    Nice sized rooms, right next to the water. On a busy street with plenty of restaurants around, but it was quiet at night. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast included. Nice option to have bikes to rent as well.
    Eugen
    sk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月21日

    Very friendly staff and everything was okay.

    Yetiye
    np

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月13日
    The shower pressure was weak, difficult to regulate hot and cold water. Echo in the corridors. Easy to hear all sounds from reception. Luckily there were not many customers at hotel, so it was OK.
    Liked quiet location, clean rooms, amenities in shower, everyday cleaning, breakfast. Great staff people: provided us immediately tea on arrival, hot kettle as requested by us, arranged awesome breakfast throughout the stay and were generally very attentive!
    Celeste
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月9日

    good price for good location

    maybe a better room not facing a wall since there were not many guests
    staff was really helpful and great location
    Dianne
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月30日
    This hotel was one of the best value for money hotels I have ever stayed in. The Manager and her staff were extremely accommodating and the breakfasts, which were included, were amazing - freshly squeezed strawberry juice anyone! Great location as well. I would highly recommend.
    Oliver
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月26日
    Friendly and very helpful staff.
    Shelby Brekke
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月24日

    Nice room and good location

    Had to have the water on for quite some time for it to get hot which did feel wasteful. At times felt like I was annoying to the staff when asking questions and for assistance. Though the staff was always helpful and responsive.
    The breakfast was very good and the location very convenient for exploring the lake and local sites. The room was big and very nice.
    Katerina
    ua

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月18日

    Very cozy hotel

    Sometimes it takes long to get hot water.
    Perfect location, very friendly stuff, the room is huge with a balcony. Free bicycles. Really early check in.
    Mihaela
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月11日
    Room was dark, little natural light. A/C was not always functioning properly.
    Fantastic breaksfast (the avocado smoothie, banana bread, banana pancake were delicious)!! Staff was also incredibly nice, always smilling and very curteous. You get this feeling of home run family type of hotel. Comfy bed, very clean rooms.
    The Keys
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月31日
    The hotel was quiet when we stayed and it was sometimes hard to find a member of staff to help us. The price for renting a boatman and renting a guide for hiking was more expensive than people offering the tour on the street but we did get a good service on both occasions.
    We were grateful they allowed us to check in when our bus arrived at 4am. The hotel is near to where you get the boat to explore the lake and walking distance to the JJ Express stop. Apart from the owner there were communication problems but we could tell the staff wanted to help. The breakfast was huge and really tasty. The room was clean and comfy.
    Kim
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月30日

    Good hotel in Nyaung shwe

    There was a wi-fi shortage, but nothing unbearable anyway.
    The breakfast was delicious! The room was comfortable.
    Panas
    th

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年12月30日

    Good breakfast, clean bed, good location but hotshower system is suck and unfriendly reception staff

    Hot Shower system is really bad, we need to wait nearly 5-10 minute till it workable. ,Wifi is slow(can be said that it's not working properly), I felt that Staff at reception is bit angry all time, especially if you come back to hotel late night because she slept near reception desk and will wake up when you walk into hotel - we felt that she stare at very unfriendly.
    Bed is comfortable and clean, Breakfast is good, Staff at breakfast service is helpful and good service mind, location is near the pier
    Kevin Khee Leng
    my

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月26日

    Will book again because of attentive & kind staff

    1. I need to wait about 5 minutes before the hot water supply reach my room and it is kind of waste of water as it flow into drain for such long. 2. I would really encourage the staff to receive some language training. 3. Electric kettle or thermos would be really appreciated.
    1. I noted that I will be arriving early and I really appreciate the early check-in and the room is ready! 2. All the staff are friendly, kind and helpful which make my stay very pleasant. Though most of them I would need to use sign language (as they have limited understanding of English), I believe they have tried their best to help. 3. The breakfast is healthy, delicious and should able keep you full until lunch time.
    Ian
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月23日

    Friendly, helpful staff. Good breakfasts. Close to boats.

    Viacheslav Sokolin
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月22日
    Bathroom is a liitle bit outdated
    Good place, near to the river pier, quiet, very friendly staff, relaxing
正在载入点评